Fleming Island Plantation
Community Development District
Established by Florida Land & Water Adjudicatory Commission, Rule 42BB-1
Effective February 28, 2000

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone.

Project Manager: Marcia Weeks, eMail: fip4info@bellsouth.net
PHONE: (904) 278-8613    FAX: (904) 278-8729

Seat #1
Dr. Chanda Nicole Holsey-
Asst. Secretary
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
phone: (678) 358-5048
eMail: cholsey@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018 Expires:11/2022

Seat #2
Kristy Hamilton –
Asst. Secretary

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
phone: (757) 286-8886
eMail: khamilton@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018  Expires 11/2022

Seat #3
John McHone
Asst. Secretary
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
phone:(615)521-5860
eMail: JMcHone@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2020
Expires: 11/2024

Seat #4
Rick Nelson, Chairman
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
phone: (904) 891-1087
eMail: rnelson@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2020  Expires: 11/2024

Seat #5
Michelle Szafranski, Vice Chair
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
phone: (904) 269-5676
eMail: mszafranski@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018  Expires: 11/2022

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer
eMail:Stephen.Bloom@Inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Asst. Treasurer
eMail:
Alan.Baldwin@Inframark.com

Registered Agent
Katie Buchanan
119 S. Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL. 32301
Phone: (850)222-7500
Email: KatieB@HGSlaw.com

District Manager/ Secretary
Janice Eggleton Davis
12574 Flagler Center Blvd.

Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32258
phone: 904-436-4102
eMail: Janice.Davis@Inframark.com

Public Records Requests

Sandra Demarco
210 N. University Dr. Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
eMail: Sandra.Demarco@Inframark.com
phone: (954)603-0033
extension 40532